Pipeline Express of Texas Inc.

11221 S. Kolbe Drive
Cypress, TX 77429
Office 24/7 713-957-2900

Fax 866-929-9426

www.pipelineexpress.com

 

Company Profile

                                                                                     

Pipeline Express of Texas, Inc. offers a wide range of daily trucking services for time critical packages from a small envelope to oversize tractor trailer loads. We specialize in same day freight services for individuals, small businesses and corporations.

President

Jason Michalak
jason@pipelineexpress.com

Office Manager

Sherry Sandel                                                                                    sherry@pipelineexpress.com

Dispatch Jesse Garfield
dispatch@pipelineexpress.com
Logistics Manager Steve Key
Direct 281-664-7851
cell 713-249-7464
steve@pipelineexpress.com
General Manager Rolly Hawkins
Direct 281-664-7859
Cell 832-247-9550
rolly@pipelineexpress.com
Safety & Maintenance Manager James Redd
james@pipelineexpress.com
USDOT / TCC# 1234037 / MC485944

11221 S. Kolbe Dr, Cypress, TX 77429


(c) 2012 Pipeline Express of Texas, Inc.